Home
PreAmplifier / EQ
Piezo
Micro
Booster
Mixer Piezo MPU
JB passive
JB active
StepAbout
PowerAmp
BPS Circuit
Custom Projects
Partner

 

DEALERS

Australia: Konig BassworX -> www.konigbassworx.com.au

Germany: Bass Parts -> www.bass-parts.com

USA: Best Bass Gear -> www.bestbassgear.com

Canada: GH Services -> www.ghservices.com

Japan: Neuvellaxe -> www.neuvellaxe.com

LUTHIERS

Konig BassworX, Australia -> www.konigbassworx.com.au

Wreck Guitars, Croatia -> www.wreckguitars.hr

BassLab, Germany -> www.basslab.de

BassLine, Germany -> www.bassline-bass.de

Eyb Guitars, Germany -> www.eyb-guitars.de

Hot Wire Bass, Germany -> www.hotwire-bass.de

Human Base Instruments, Germany -> www.humanbase.de

Kristall Basses, Germany -> www.kristallbass.de

Le Fay, Germany -> www.lefay.de

Maruszczyk Instruments, Germany -> www.public-peace.de

M&W Guitars, Germany -> www.mwguitars.de

Nature-Shock Instruments, Germany -> www.nature-shock.com

Saitenreiter, Germany -> www.saitenreiter.com

Siggi Braun, Germany -> www.siggi-braun.com

Touch Guitars, Germany -> www.touchguitars.com

ZEAL-Guitars, Germany -> www.zeal-guitars.de

TULI Basses, Finland -> www.tulibass.com

Phil Bach, France -> www.philbach.com

CG Lutherie, France -> www.cg-lutherie.net

Biarnel Liuteria, Italy -> www.biarnel.com

Chris Larkin Guitars, Ireland -> www.chrislarkinguitars.com

De Gitaarmaker, Niederlande -> www.degitaarmaker.nl

GMR Bass Guitars, Poland -> www.gmrbasses.com

Skervesen Guitars, Poland -> www.skervesen.eu

RMI, United Kingdom -> www.ramsay-bass.co.uk

Black Water Guitar Company, USA -> www.blackwaterguitars.com

Ken Lawrence Instruments, USA -> www.kenlawrence.homestead.com

Prat Basses, USA -> www.pratbasses.com

Stick Enterprises, USA -> www.stick.com

Heiko Höpfinger